All in one place for smart trading. The best crypto trading robots with unique features and free demo.
Log in to the Tradensea Trader interface and click on the icon in the top right-hand corner to open My Account and within it, the Overview menu. Here you can see your personal details, email address and IDs that you have set up. If any changes are made to these details, you can change them in the settings menu.
Here we can set the data that we will need in the future, for example for billing. It is important to subscribe to the newsletter, because this is how we can send important information to our users. Once you have filled in the fields, save your changes.
In the Notification settings, drag the sliders for both Email and Notification and click Save.
What happens if I delete my account?
If you choose to delete your account, you will then need to tick the Delete Account box and you will receive a two-factor authentication code and click the Delete button. After deleting your account you will receive a download link to the email address you have provided, where you can download your data for one month.
The account will not be deleted as long as you have an active subscription. Once your subscription expires, your account will be deleted within 30 days of the expiry date.
Two-factor authentication is required to prevent your account from being hacked.
After entering the password, a confirmation code is sent to your email address, which you can then enter to access your account. If an authentication application is also set up, you will not receive a verification code by email, but you can log in using the authentication application. Such an application could be Google Authenticator (highly recommended).
If you scroll down a bit, you will find the Anti-Phishing code, which is mainly used to protect against phishing and fraudulent phishing emails. If you get an email that appears to be from us but doesn't have the Anti-Phishing code, you know you're dealing with scammers.
Here you can find all the information about the current package that the user has subscribed to. If you would like to change your current package to a smaller or larger one, or even to an annual one, you can do so here by clicking on the Change Package button.
Scrolling down, you can set multiple billing addresses, but we will only bill the primary address. To change the billing address, use the Delete or Change button and then save the new information.
Information about billing and payment can be found in this menu.
You can find help for further recommendation here. How can you refer and what is your reward?
There are three ways to refer someone.
- You can give them your referrer ID, which consists of a letter and/or a number (note the difference between upper and lower case!)
- You copy or send the referral link and they register through it.
- In the automatic email send, you enter the email address of the person you want to invite and send them the invitation.
How does the referral system work?
Your commission is 5% of the monthly fee of the subscribers you refer, up to 9 users. If the number of monthly subscribers you invite reaches or exceeds 10, you will receive a 10% bonus on each of their paid monthly subscriptions. Image: some explanatory figure! Only users with a monthly fee are counted. Users who don't pay their monthly fee on time are not counted in the promotion and don't get a bonus.
When will I receive my bonus?
Your commission will be sent to your Binance wallet via Binance Pay at the beginning of each month. If you have not entered your Binance PAY ID, you will be notified once to make up for it! We only send your bonus in USDT via Binance PAY.
If your invitee has misspelled your code, we will not be able to correct it afterwards, so please make sure to enter your ID correctly. Please make sure that you enter your Binance Pay ID correctly. If your Binance Pay ID is incorrect, we will not be able to re-transfer the funds. If you set up your Binance Pay ID later, but you already have an unpaid month, we will not be able to reallocate your accumulated bonus up to the time you set up your Binance PAY ID. You will only receive a bonus on your monthly subscription after you have been invited, the strategies and other services/products that can be purchased are not included in the promotion.
In the Log menu you can check the time of your logins, security notifications, settings, events will be posted here.
Signed contracts, documents can be found here.
- Start and stop a full trade.
- Suspend, stop SpotBots applies only to Bots
- Pause i.e. suspension of trading
- Switch from demo trading to live trading. Switching back is not possible!
It is also possible to delete a folder or trades here.